THREATSTOP ANNOUNCES NEW FOUR-PART WEBINAR SERIES LOOKING AT THE TOP THREE CYBER SECURITY THREATS FOR 2013

We’re happy to announce our new four-part webinar series entitled: “The Art of Cyber Security: Sun Tzu's lessons for preemptive cyber security in 2013: know yourself, know your ground, know your enemy.”

Introduction to The Art of Cyber Security Series
A sound cyber security strategy starts with a well-designed plan. Defending against new threats requires evolving the current reactive mindset to a proactive one. It is time to implement continuous monitoring throughout the network, building on existing security tools and practices using cloud intelligence.

ThreatSTOP’s “The Art of Cyber Security Series” gives you the tools to develop a sound preemptive response to meet the ever-growing cyber security threats facing you. This four-part online seminar series highlights the evolution of cyber crime over the past year, the three key cyber security threats for 2013, and the framework for developing a proactive plan to mitigate these threats.

Part 1: Know your Ground: The Evolution of the Cyber Battlefield
In Part 1 of the series we explore the evolution of cyber crime over the past year and the three key cyber security threats you should pay attention to in 2013. Additionally, we offer a framework for developing a proactive plan to mitigate these threats.

Presenter: Tom Byrnes

Broadcasts:

  • Wednesday, January 9th at 9:00am PST (12:00pm EST) – REGISTER NOW
  • Wednesday, January 9th at 12:00pm PST (3:00pm EST) – REGISTER NOW

Length: 45 minutes

Share this: